نظرًا لارتفاع عدد الطلبات ، فإن وقت الإرسال يتراوح بين 3-4 أيام. التسليم مجانا. يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الخدمات البريدية تستغرق وقتًا أطول قليلاً من المعتاد بسبب حالة COVID
عربة التسوق 0

زجاجة نحلة غيرلان إيديل 250 مل
غيرلاين

زجاجة عطر غيرلان إيديل 250 مل زجاجة نحلة بيضاء

سعر عادي £ 359.00 سعر البيع £ 405.00

زجاجة Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee ، يرجى ملاحظة أن وقت التسليم على زجاجات Guerlain الضخمة هذه حوالي أسبوعين. من الصعب جدا الحصول عليه في المملكة المتحدة

نبذة عن المنتج

الآن في زجاجة توقيع المنزل. يبقى العطر على حاله.

جرعة زائدة من الورد مزينة بباقة من الزهور النضرة والمسك الأبيض. في هذا المزيج من الحسية الشيبر والجانب الحميم للمسك الأبيض مع باقة من الزهور ، رمز إعلان الحب ، يعبر تييري واسر عن الفكرة الحسية والرومانسية للمسك.

احتضن عطرك في زجاجة Bee الأسطورية. تم تصميم هذه الزجاجة الثمينة في عام 1853 من قبل بيير فرانسوا باسكال غيرلان للإمبراطورة أوجيني ، زوجة نابليون الثالث ، وهي مزينة برمز الإمبراطورية: النحل ، الذي أصبح الآن شعار La Maison Guerlains.

يبدأ Idylle بدش من الزهور وباقة منعشة ومبهجة مكونة من زنبق الوادي والفاوانيا والفريزيا والأرجواني الأبيض. القلب يكشف عن الياسمين الممزوج بمزيج من الورد البلغاري. تضيف القاعدة رائحة شيبر حسية تتكون من الباتشولي والمسك الأبيض. لإنشاء Idylle ، اختار Thierry Wasser ، Guerlain Perfumer ، بعناية أفضل الورد البلغاري ، الذي تم قطفه يدويًا في الوديان البلغارية عند الفجر. تم جمعهما معًا في مزيج للتعبير عن عطر فاكهي فريد من نوعه مع إيحاءات من التوت والليتشي.


أكثر من هذه المجموعة


مشاركة هذا المنتج

أسئلة و أجوبة

لدي سؤال؟

كن أول من يطرح سؤالاً حول هذا.

طرح سؤال

المنتجات الأكثر مشاهدة

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Guerlain

Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee Bottle

Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee Bottle

Regular price £ 359.00
Regular price £ 405.00 Sale price £ 359.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee Bottle, please note delivery time on these huge Guerlain bottles is around 2 weeks. Very hard to get in UK

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Now in the house signature bottle. The fragrance remains untouched.

A rose overdose embellished by a bouquet of fresh flowers and white musks. In this combination of the chypre sensuality and the intimate facet of white musks with a bouquet of flowers, the symbol of a declaration of love, Thierry Wasser expresses the sensuous and romantic idea of the idyll.

Embrace your perfume in the mythical Bee Bottle. Designed in 1853 by Pierre-Francois-Pascal Guerlain for the Empress Eugenie, wife of Napoleon III, this precious bottle is adorned with the symbol of the Empire: the bee, which is now La Maison Guerlains emblem.

Idylle opens with a shower of flowers, a fresh and joyful bouquet composed of lily of the valley, peony, freesia and white lilac. The heart reveals a jasmine mixed with a blend of Bulgarian roses. The base adds a sensual chypre accord composed of patchouli and white musks. To create Idylle, Thierry Wasser, Guerlain Perfumer, carefully selected the best Bulgarian roses, picked by hand in the Bulgarian valleys at dawn. They are brought together in a blend to express a unique, fruity fragrance with overtones of raspberry and lychee.

Attention UK customers:- Please note that due to Royalmail constant strikes even first class now takes almost 3 weeks to arrive. If you need your item faster please use Special delivery or DPD

View full details

Collapsible content

Product description

Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee Bottle

Scent

Guerlain

Details

Guerlain Idylle 250ml Edp White Bee Bottle

Ingredients